Back to top

Larne Grammar School

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Wednesday 17 Apr 24
    Business Studies CA Booklet B Exam Year 12
    Add Business Studies CA Booklet B Exam Year 12 to your calendar
  • Thursday 18 Apr 24
    GCSE PE Moderation Year 12
    Add GCSE PE Moderation Year 12 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    SEAG Information Evening 7pm
    Add SEAG Information Evening 7pm to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    May Day Holiday
    Add May Day Holiday to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    HPV Vaccinations - Year 9
    Add HPV Vaccinations - Year 9 to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    MAY DAY HOLIDAY
    Add MAY DAY HOLIDAY to your calendar
  • Wednesday 8 May 24
    HPV Vaccinations - Year 9
    Add HPV Vaccinations - Year 9 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 21 May 24
    Year 8-10 Examinations begin
    Add Year 8-10 Examinations begin to your calendar
  • Friday 24 May 24
    Year 8-10 Examinations end
    Add Year 8-10 Examinations end to your calendar
  • Monday 27 May 24
    Staff Development Day (No pupils to attend)
    Add Staff Development Day (No pupils to attend) to your calendar
  • Friday 7 Jun 24
    Deadline for applications for Admission to Years 9-12
    Add Deadline for applications for Admission to Years 9-12 to your calendar
  • Tuesday 11 Jun 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    Stormont Trip - Y10
    Add Stormont Trip - Y10 to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    Stormont Trip - Y10
    Add Stormont Trip - Y10 to your calendar
  • Friday 21 Jun 24
    CAT Testing for applicants for admission to Years 9-12
    Add CAT Testing for applicants for admission to Years 9-12 to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Year 8 Induction Evening (may be moved to 17 June) 7pm
    Add Year 8 Induction Evening (may be moved to 17 June) 7pm to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Last day of Term - School ends at 12noon
    Add Last day of Term - School ends at 12noon to your calendar

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address https://www.larnegrammar.org.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone